Quantcast

(325) 653-8877
Office/Main Studio
15 W Beauregard
San Angelo, TX

Spring Show Rehearsal Schedule

 

SACB Spring Showcase Rehearsal Schedule

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, May 2

Saturday, May 9

Saturday, May 16

Thursday, May 21 (Dress Rehearsal)

Friday, May 22 (Performance)

DUE TO THE VERY LIMITED REHEARSAL TIME,
STUDENTS ARE ONLY ALLOWED 1 EXCUSED ABSENCE
IN ORDER TO REMAIN IN THE SHOWCASE!
                     

 

ALL Saturdays will have the following schedule in Studio 15:

 

Ballet 1A               9:00-9:45AM 

   Ballet 1B               9:45-10:30AM  

       Ballet 2A             10:30AM-11:30AM

   *Ballet 2B               9.30-10.30AM

Ballet 3              12.30-1.30PM

 * rehearsals take place in Be Theatre Studio 201

 

 

Level 3, 4 and PPL Schedule:  
   
Saturday, May 16

Dying Swan (Level PPL) 11.30-12.30 EM

La Bayadere (Level 4 and PPL) 12.30-2.00 SS

Tuesday, May 19 La Bayadere (Level 4 and PPL) 7.15-8.00 MB
Wednesday, May 20 La Bayadere (Level 4 and PPL) 6.00-6.45 MB
Thursday, May 21 Dress rehearsal (during CM performance) 
Arrive: 5.00pm Dismissed: 6.45pm 
Friday, May 22 Spring Student Showcase 
Arrive 5.00pm Dismissed: 6.45pm 

 

Performance will be held on Friday, May 22 at 6.00pm.

Dress rehearsal will be on Thursday, May 21 from 3.30-5.00pm for Ballet 1A, 1B, 2A and 2B

Dress rehearsal will be part of the CM/PB performance on Thursday May, 21 from 5.30-6.45pm for Ballet 3, 4, and PPL.