Quantcast
San Angelo Civic Ballet Logo
Home History Donate FAQ Events Contact Us

Spring Show Rehearsal Schedule

 

SACB Spring Showcase Rehearsal Schedule

Saturday, April 5

Saturday, April 12

No rehearsals Saturday, April 19 

Saturday, April 26

Saturday, May 3

Saturday, May 10

Saturday, May 17

                       

 

ALL Saturdays will have the following schedule in Studio 15:


Ballet 1A               9:00-9:45AM 

   Ballet 1B               9:45-10:30AM  

       Ballet 2A               10:30AM-11:30AM

   Ballet 2B               11:30-12:30PM 

Ballet 3                12.30-1.30PM

 

 

 

Level 3, 4 and PPL Schedule:  
 
Saturday, May 17

Dying Swan (Level PPL) 12.00-12.30 EM

La Bayadere (Level 4 and PPL) 12.30-2.00 SS

Tuesday, May 20 La Bayadere (Level 4 and PPL) 7.15-8.00 MB
Wednesday, May 21 La Bayadere (Level 4 and PPL) 6.00-6.45 MB
Thursday, May 22 Dress rehearsal (during CM performance) 
Arrive: 5.00pm Dismissed: 6.45pm 
Friday, May 23 Spring Student Showcase 
Arrive 5.00pm Dismissed: 6.45pm 

 

Performance will be held on Friday, May 23 at 6.00pm.

Dress rehearsal will be on Thursday, May 22 from 3.30-5.00pm for Ballet 1A, 1B, 2A and 2B

Dress rehearsal will be part of the CM/PB performance on Thursday May, 22 from 5.30-6.45pm for Ballet 3, 4, and PPL.

STUDENTS ARE ONLY ALLOWED 1 EXCUSED ABSENCE IN ORDER TO REMAIN IN THE SHOWCASE.

 



 

 

 


 

Home
History
Donate
FAQ
Newsletter
Events
Contact Us

About Us
Faculty & Staff
Board of Directors

Artistic Staff
Administrative Staff
Classes/Workshops
Registration
Studio Policies
Schedule
Susan T. Kinney Scholarship
Performances & Tickets
Peter & The Wolf

Community Class Offerings
Community School Staff
Schedule

Pilates
Pilates Staff
Pricing/Packages
Schedule
Giving Opportunities
Season Sponsorships
Annual Donors

Photos
Videos

 
Copyright © 2013|San Angelo Civic Ballet|All Rights Reserved.|Site Designed and Hosted by Mediajaw