(325) 653-8877
Office/Main Studio
82 Gillis St.
San Angelo, TX

Board of Directors



Gretchen Goldman - President
Musician & Community Volunteer

Gayla Thornton - Vice President
Audit Partner 
Armstrong, Backus & Co., LLP 
Pat Barton - Secretary
Mayfield Paper Company

 L.L.PChris Matlock - Treasurer 
Armstrong, Backus & Co., LLP


Dr. Susana Badiola - Director
Angelo State University
Associate Professor of Philosophy 







David Bixler- Director
Angelo State University

Professor/Department Chair of
Physics and Geosciences 
Dr. Dinah Harriger Cummings  - Director
Angelo State University
Assistant Professor of Nursing 



Dr. Carl Dethloff - Director
Assistant Superintendent of
Human Resources and Staff Development
SA Independent School District

Mike Erb - Director
Retired United States Marine

Kevin Kent - Director
President of StudioStream Mgt. LC

Susan Kinney - Director

Kinney Franke Architects

Dana Nolen - Director

Misty Searsy, Guild Chair
Community Volunteer

Rebecca Reyes Stokes - Director
Donor Services & Operations Coordinator
San Angelo Area Foundation

Carl White - Director
San Angelo Parks and Recreation Director